Alte Oper Erfurt

Alte Oper Erfurt

Theaterstrasse 1, D-99084 Erfurt

The old opera house was the third location to be incorporated into the ‘DASDIE Veranstaltungs- und Kongresszentrum’ (DASDIE Events and Convention Centre) on 15 September 2004. The historic building can seat an audience of 995, making it the l […]

DASDIE Brettl

DASDIE Brettl

Lange Brücke 29, D-99084 Erfurt

Opened in 2002, the DASDIE Brettl seats up to 500 guests at tables. The programme might include variety, shows, satire and music. And you can spoil yourself by dining on food prepared in our own kitchen before the entertainment begins and during […]

DASDIE Live

DASDIE Live

Marstallstrasse 12, D-99084 Erfurt

The DASDIE Live was opened on 1 July 1993 by Wolfgang Staub as the first private cabaret theatre in Thuringia, and was from the outset a privately-run company which survived without subsidies. The DASDIE Live can seat about two hundred people.
[…]

Dompalais

Dompalais conference

Peterstrasse 3, D-99084 Erfurt

With its city-centre location, the Dompalais is an ideal venue in which to hold special events in impressive surroundings. At eye-level with Erfurt Cathedral, the stylishly designed event floor creates an exclusive ambience for sophisti […]

egapark

egapark

Gothaer Strasse 38, D-99094 Erfurt

The Erfurter Garten- und Freizeitpark (garden and recreation park) on Cyriaksberg hill – known as the ‘egapark’ for short – extends over 36 hectares and is one of the largest of its kind in Germany. The egapark epitomises the longstanding hortic […]

Kaisersaal

Kaisersaal

Futterstrasse 15/16, D-99084 Erfurt

The Kaisersaal, located in the centre of Erfurt’s picturesque Old Town, is one of the oldest and most attractive event venues in Europe.

This ancient location in the heart of Thuringia offers stylish event spaces for a wide range of funct […]

Loft Club

Loft Club

Motzstrasse 8, D-99094 Erfurt

Since April 2015, a new gastronomic highlight has been delighting its guests in the outskirts of Erfurt. Set in Erfurt’s lovely Kressepark and looking down over the roofs of the city is the Loft Club: an interesting blend of event location, club, b […]

Messe Erfurt

Messe Erfurt

Gothaer Strasse 34, D-99094 Erfurt

The second-largest trade fair site in former East Germany, Messe Erfurt has established a reputation as a forum for business, science, medicine, trade union organisations and many other institutions right in the fast pacing heart of Germany […]

Palmenhaus

Palmenhaus

Schlösserstrasse 10, D-99084 Erfurt

A stylish ambience under a historic glass house roof

Functions and incentive events have a basic remit: to strengthen human bonds. And where better to do so than in an unique location? Captivated by the striking architecture and historic […]

Go to Top

Alte Oper Erfurt

Alte Oper Erfurt

Theaterstraße 1, 99084 Erfurt

Seit dem 15. September 2004 reiht sich die Alte Oper als drittes Haus ins „DASDIE Veranstaltungs- und Kongresszentrum“ ein. Das Traditionshaus wartet mit insgesamt 995 Sitzplätzen auf und ist damit das größte Theater der Stadt Erfurt. Es verfügt […]

DASDIE Brettl

DASDIE Brettl

Lange Brücke 29, 99084 Erfurt

Im 2002 eröffneten DASDIE Brettl stehen bis zu 500 Plätzen an Tischen zur Verfügung. Hier erwartet Sie unter anderem Varieté, Show, Kabarett und Musik. Außerdem können Sie sich von unserer hauseigenen Gastronomie vor der Show und während der Pause […]

DASDIE Live

DASDIE Live

Marstallstraße 12, 99084 Erfurt

Am 01. Juli 1993 eröffnete das DASDIE Live als erste private Kleinkunstbühne in Thüringen durch Wolfgang Staub und ist von Beginn an ein privat geführtes Unternehmen ohne jegliche Subventionen. Das DASDIE Live verfügt über ca. 200 Plätze.

Die fr […]

Dompalais

Dompalais

Peterstraße 3, 99084 Erfurt

Mitten im Zentrum der Stadt gelegen, ist das Dompalais der Ort für außergewöhnliche Events mit repräsentativem Charakter. In Augenhöhe mit dem Erfurter Dom bietet die stilsicher designte Event-Etage ein exklusives Ambiente für Ihre repräsentativen Ev […]

egapark

egapark

Gothaer Straße 38, 99094 Erfurt

Der Erfurter Garten- und Freizeitpark auf dem Cyriaksberg – kurz egapark – gehört mit über 36 Hektar zu den großen Garten- und Freizeitparks Deutschlands. Der egapark repräsentiert die lange Gartenbau-Tradition der Blumenstadt Erfurt. Das Parkgelän […]

Kaisersaal

Kaisersaal

Futterstraße 15/16, 99084 Erfurt

Der Kaisersaal, inmitten der malerischen Altstadt Erfurts gelegen, zählt zu den ältesten und schönsten Veranstaltungshäusern Europas.

Auf drei individuell konzipierten Ebenen bietet die historische Eventlocation im Herzen von Thüringen stilv […]

Loft Club

Loft Club

Motzstraße 8, 99094 Erfurt

Am Rande Erfurts erfreut seit April 2015 ein neues gastronomisches Highlight das Herz seiner Besucher. Direkt im wunderschönen Erfurter Kressepark, über den Dächern der Stadt, befindet sich der LOFT CLUB. Eine interessante Mischung aus Veranstaltungsz […]

Messe Erfurt

Messe Erfurt

Gothaer Straße 34, 99094 Erfurt

Als zweitgrößter Messestandort in den neuen Bundesländern hat sich die Messe Erfurt als Forum für Unternehmen, Wissenschaftler, Mediziner, Gewerkschaften und viele weitere Institutionen in der schnellen Mitte Deutschlands etabliert. Jährlich f […]

Palmenhaus

Palmenhaus

Schlösserstraße 10, 99084 Erfurt

Stilvolles Ambiente unter historischer Glashausarchitektur

Events und Incentives haben eine elementare Aufgabe: die Vertiefung der menschlichen Beziehungen. Und wo kann man das besser, als in einer einzigartigen Location! Bestechend durch di […]

Nach oben